close button responsive menu
ReceptionSecure car parksServicesCars for saleby the wayContact

Fiat 124 Spider 1979 – 97 700 KM

No items found.

1979 Fiat 124 Spider

19,900 € INCL. VAT
Mileage
97 700
km
Year
1979
Energy
Gasoline
Automobile available in
Bordeaux
Brand:
Fiat
Model:
124
Version:
Spider
Gearbox:
Automatic
DIN power :
76 KW (102 HP)
Color:
Black
Matching Numbers:
Equipment:
Electric windows
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Augustin de Poncheville
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

  • Good mechanical condition  
  • Version with 2.0L engine
  • Windjumper  
  • History Available

Our Fiat 124 Spider was delivered new in the USA and put on the road on September 15, 1979. It has been owned by 4 different people, including the current French owner since 2020.  

This model is in good overall condition. Its beige leather interior blends perfectly with its black exterior and beige soft top. The bodywork, chrome, rims and interior are in very good condition, with no defects.  

Mechanically, this Fiat 124 Spider is in perfect working order. Its 2.0L engine developing 102 hp thanks to electronic fuel injection, combined with the optional automatic gearbox, delivers its power unhindered and offers real driving flexibility. Invoices and car history are available. This model has electric windows.  

Historical summary of the model

In 1966, Fiat presents its new model, the Fiat 124. Available in several versions as usual, the public was introduced to the Sedan, Coupé and Spider. The Fiat 124 Spider is undeniably the prettiest of the three, aided by a design by Pininfarina. Its dimensions make it less compact than its competitors, at 3.97m long, 1.61m wide and 1.25m high. It is powered by a Lampredi (named after its creator, a former Ferrari employee) 1438 cm3 engine with two overhead camshafts, developing 90 hp. Weighing in at just under a ton, the Fiat 124 Spider reached a top speed of 180 km/h, as fast as the MG B.  

During its 15 years of production, the model received numerous upgrades. In 1969, a second version of the Fiat 124 Spider appeared, with trailing arms to replace the torque tube. A further evolution arrived 6 months later, incorporating a new grille and two hood bosses, due to the installation of the Fiat 125's 1608 cm3, 110 hp engine. In 1972, a3rd series was unveiled with a complete overhaul of the interior and upholstery. Most important of all, the engine was changed to that of the Fiat 132. A choice of a 108 hp 1592 cm3 and a 128 hp 1756 cm3, the most powerful ever offered for the model.  

Very much in vogue in the USA, but less so in Europe, Fiat decided to reorient its market solely towards the United States. American standards had a major influence on the brand's decisions, forcing Fiat to equip its model with American bumpers capable of withstanding impacts at 8km/h. American laws also forced Fiat to rethink its powertrain, forcing it to use a 2.0L engine which, when depolluted, developed just 87 hp. The situation was quickly rectified in 1979, with the installation of electronic fuel injection enabling the 2.0L engine to exceed 100 hp once again.

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email:

contact@carsup.io

* mandatory field

close button responsive menu
AccueilParkings sécurisésServicesautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Fiat 124 Spider 1979 – 97 700 KM

No items found.

Fiat 124 Spider 1979

19 900 € TTC
Kilométrage
97 700
km
Année
1979
Énergie
Essence
Automobile disponible à
Bordeaux
Marque :
Fiat
Modèle :
124
Version :
Spider
Boîte de vitesse :
Automatique
Puissance DIN :
76 KW (102 Ch)
Couleur :
Noire
Matching Numbers :
Équipements :
Vitres électriques
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Augustin de Poncheville
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

  • Bon état mécanique  
  • Version avec le moteur 2.0L
  • Saute-vent  
  • Historique Disponible

Notre Fiat 124 Spider est livrée neuve aux Etats-Unis et mise en circulation le 15 septembre 1979. Elle est la propriété de 4 propriétaires différents, dont l’actuel, français, depuis 2020.  

Cet exemplaire se présente dans un bon état général. Son intérieur en cuir beige se marie parfaitement avec sa teinte extérieure noire et sa capote beige. Sa carrosserie, ses chromes, ses jantes et ses éléments intérieurs sont en très bon état de conservation et ne présentent pas de défaut.  

Mécaniquement, cette Fiat 124 Spider est en parfait état de fonctionnement. Son moteur 2.0L développant 102 chevaux grâce à l’injection électronique, associé à la boîte automatique optionnelle, délivre sans encombre sa puissance et offre une vraie souplesse de conduite. Les factures et l’historique de la voiture sont disponibles. Cet exemplaire dispose de vitres électriques.  

Résumé historique du modèle

Fiat présente en 1966 son nouveau modèle, la Fiat 124. Déclinée en plusieurs versions comme à l’accoutumée, le public prend connaissance de la Berline, de la Coupé et de la Spider. La Fiat 124 Spider est indéniablement la plus jolie des trois, bien aidée par un dessin signé Pininfarina. Ses dimensions font d’elle un modèle moins compact que ses concurrentes, avec 3,97m de long, 1,61m de large et 1,25m de haut. Elle est équipée d’un bloc moteur Lampredi (du nom de son créateur, ancien employé Ferrari) de 1438 cm3 avec deux arbres à came en tête, développant 90 chevaux. Avec à peine une tonne, la Fiat 124 Spider atteint les 180 km/h de pointe, soit autant que la MG B.  

Elle reçoit de nombreuses évolutions durant ses 15 années de production. En 1969, une deuxième version de la Fiat 124 Spider apparaît, avec des bras oscillants pour remplacer le tube de torsion. Une nouvelle évolution arrive 6 mois plus tard, intégrant une nouvelle calandre et deux bossages sur le capot, dû à l’installation du moteur de la Fiat 125, le 1608 cm3 développant 110 chevaux. En 1972, une 3ème série sera dévoilée avec une révision complète de l’intérieur et de la sellerie. Le plus important réside dans le nouveau changement de moteur, désormais celui de la Fiat 132. Un 1592 cm3 de 108 chevaux et un 1756 cm3 de 128 chevaux sont proposés au choix, les plus puissants jamais proposés pour le modèle.  

Très en vogue aux USA, mais moins en Europe, Fiat prend la décision de réorienter son marché uniquement vers les Etats-Unis. Les normes américaines influent grandement sur les décisions de la marque, obligeant Fiat à affubler son modèle des pare-chocs américains permettant d’encaisser les chocs à 8km/h. Les lois américaines obligent également Fiat à revoir sa motorisation, contraint d’utiliser un moteur 2.0L qui, dépollué, développe seulement 87 chevaux. Le tir sera rapidement rectifié en 1979, avec l’installation d’une injection électronique permettant au moteur 2.0L de repasser au-dessus des 100 chevaux.

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email :

contact@carsup.io

* champ obligatoire