close button responsive menu
ReceptionSecure car parksServicesCars for saleby the wayContact

Jaguar XK Special Edition 2012 – 36 800 KM

No items found.

Jaguar XK Special Edition 2012

59,900 INCL. VAT
Mileage
36 800
km
Year
2012
Energy
Gasoline
Automobile available in
Nice
Brand:
Jaguar
Model:
XK
Version:
Special Edition
Gearbox:
5-speed automatic ZF
DIN power :
287 KW (385 HP)
Color:
Crystal Blue
Matching Numbers:
Equipment:
Bowers & Wilkins audio system (525W) - 16-way adjustable heated Performance seats - Heated steering wheel - Keyless entry and start system - "Scraffito" leather upholstery - Poltrona Frau leather headlining
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Thibault Roussel
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

  • Excellent condition
  • Low mileage
  • Only 10 copies in France
  • Complete history

Our Jaguar XK Special Edition was delivered new in France and put on the road on June 14, 2012. It has only had two owners, including the current French one, since 2020.  

This example is in excellent overall condition. Configured in the exclusive Crystal Blue color, combined with Venom wheels in dark gray finish, Navy interior and leather seats with orange stitching, this Jaguar XK Special Edition is simply perfect, in keeping with its low mileage of 36,800 kilometers.  

Mechanically, its performance is beyond reproach. The 385 hp 5.0 L V8 engine, combined with the 5-speed ZF automatic gearbox, always delivers excellent performance. Maintenance is carried out exclusively at Jaguar dealerships. A full service history is available. The last service was carried out in August 2023 at 36,677 kilometers.  

Here are the options and equipment available for this Jaguar XK Special Edition:

  • Bowers & Wilkins audio system (525W)
  • 16-way adjustable heated performance seats
  • Heated steering wheel
  • Keyless entry and start system
  • Scraffito" leather upholstery
  • Poltrona Frau leather headlining

Historical summary of the model

To replace the famous Jaguar XJS, which had been in the catalog for over 20 years, the English brand unveiled a new model at the 1996 Geneva Motor Show. Radically different in both presentation and mechanical make-up, the Jaguar XK had its work cut out to satisfy customers after the XJS.  

It's a completely new car, with a strong choice for its engine, the brand's first V8. The Jaguar XK is a grand tourer, first unveiled as a 2+2-seat coupé on a platform shared with the Aston Martin DB7. The V8 engine developed 294 hp in the first version, backed by a 5-speed ZF automatic gearbox. The Jaguar XK Cabriolet was presented the following month.  

The range was then extended with the appearance of the XKR's sportier big sister. Special wheels, air intakes on the hood, rear spoiler and enhanced equipment, all enhanced by a 375 hp V8, set it apart. The XK will be upgraded in 2002, with the displacement of its V8 increased to 4.2 L, bringing power to 304 hp.  

A second generation appeared at the 2005 Frankfurt Motor Show, designed by Ian Callum. It featured an aluminum chassis, allowing a weight reduction of 91 kilograms. The body is wider and longer. In 2012, the English brand unveils a special edition of its Jaguar XK and XKR models.  

Available in coupé and cabriolet versions, they feature a completely hand-crafted interior. Scraffito leather upholstery covers the front seats, instrument cluster, door jambs and rear quarter panels. A Poltrona Frau leather headliner accompanies the new Dark Walnut and Dark Aluminum wood and aluminum interior finishes. The brand continues its English-style opulence with a 525 W Bowers & Wilkins audio system, 16-way adjustable heated performance seats, heated steering wheel and keyless entry and start. New colors are offered: Navy and Truffle for the interior, while the exterior offers a wide choice. Celestial Black, Crystal Blue, Lunar Grey, Polaris White, Rhodium Silver and Ultimate Black complete the wide choice of personalization options.  

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email:

contact@carsup.io

* mandatory field

close button responsive menu
AccueilParkings sécurisésServicesautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Jaguar XK Special Edition 2012 – 36 800 KM

No items found.

Jaguar XK Special Edition 2012

59 900 € TTC
Kilométrage
36 800
km
Année
2012
Énergie
Essence
Automobile disponible à
Nice
Marque :
Jaguar
Modèle :
XK
Version :
Special Edition
Boîte de vitesse :
Automatique ZF 5 rapports
Puissance DIN :
287 KW (385 Ch)
Couleur :
Crystal Blue
Matching Numbers :
Équipements :
Système audio Bowers & Wilkins (525W) - Sièges Performance chauffants réglables dans 16 directions - Volant chauffant - Système d’entrée et de démarrage sans clé - Garnissage en cuir « Scraffito » - Ciel de pavillon en cuir Poltrona Frau
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Thibault Roussel
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

  • Excellent état de présentation
  • Faible kilométrage
  • Seulement 10 exemplaires Français
  • Historique complet

Notre Jaguar XK Special Edition est livrée neuve en France et mise en circulation le 14 juin 2012. Elle connaît seulement deux propriétaires, dont l’actuel, français, depuis 2020.  

Cet exemplaire se présente dans un excellent état général. Configuré dans la teinte exclusive Crystal Blue, associée à des jantes Venom en finition gris foncé, un intérieur Navy et des sièges en cuir avec surpiqûres orange, cette Jaguar XK Special Edition est tout simplement parfaite, en bon accord avec son faible kilométrage à hauteur de 36 800 kilomètres.  

Mécaniquement, son fonctionnement est irréprochable. Le moteur V8 de 5.0 L de cylindrée développant 385 chevaux, associé à la boite automatique ZF à 5 rapports offre toujours d’excellentes performances. L’entretien est réalisé uniquement en concession Jaguar. L’historique des travaux et des entretiens est entièrement disponible. La dernière révision est effectuée en août 2023 à 36 677 kilomètres.  

Voici les options et équipements dont dispose cette Jaguar XK Special Edition :

  • Système audio Bowers & Wilkins (525W)
  • Sièges Performance chauffants réglables dans 16 directions
  • Volant chauffant
  • Système d’entrée et de démarrage sans clé
  • Garnissage en cuir « Scraffito »
  • Ciel de pavillon en cuir Poltrona Frau

Résumé historique du modèle

Afin de remplacer la fameuse Jaguar XJS, sur le catalogue depuis plus de 20 ans, la marque anglaise dévoile un nouveau modèle au Salon de Genève 1996. Radicalement différente, tant dans sa présentation que dans sa constitution mécanique, la Jaguar XK à fort à faire pour satisfaire les clients après la XJS.  

Elle se veut entièrement nouvelle, avec un choix fort pour son moteur, le premier V8 de la marque. La Jaguar XK est une voiture de grand tourisme, tout d’abord dévoilée en version coupé, disposant de 2+2 places et d’une plateforme partagée avec l’Aston Martin DB7. Le moteur V8 développe alors 294 chevaux dans sa première version, épaulé par une boîte automatique ZF à 5 rapports. La Jaguar XK Cabriolet est présentée le mois suivant.  

L’offre est ensuite élargie avec l’apparition de la grande sœur, plus sportive, la XKR. Jantes spécifiques, prises d’air sur le capot, becquet arrière et équipement enrichi, le tout sublimé d’un V8 de 375 chevaux la différencie. La XK bénéficiera d’évolution en 2002 avec la cylindrée de son V8 poussée à 4,2 L portant la puissance à 304 chevaux.  

Une seconde génération apparaît au Salon de Francfort de 2005, signée par Ian Callum. Elle est dotée d’un châssis en aluminium, permettant entre autres une perte de poids de 91 kilogrammes. La carrosserie est-elle élargie et allongée. En 2012, la marque anglaise dévoile une édition spéciale de ses Jaguar XK et XKR.  

Disponibles en versions coupé et cabriolet, elles bénéficient d’un intérieur entièrement fait main. Un garnissage en cuir « scraffito » habille les sièges avant, le combiné des instruments, les contre-portes et les panneaux de custode arrière. Un ciel de pavillon en cuir Poltrona Frau accompagne les nouvelles finitions intérieures bois et aluminium Noyer Foncé et Aluminium Foncé. La marque continue dans une opulence à l’anglaise avec un système audio Bowers & Wilkins de 525 W, des sièges performances chauffants réglables dans 16 directions, un volant chauffant et un système d’entrée et de démarrage sans clé. Des coloris inédits sont proposés, soit Navy et Truffle pour l’intérieur, tandis que l’extérieur offre un large choix. Celestial Black, Crystal Blue, Lunar Grey, Polaris White, Rhodium Silver et Ultimate Black complètent le large choix de personnalisation.  

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email :

contact@carsup.io

* champ obligatoire