close button responsive menu
HomeConciergesecured car storagecars for saleAbout usContact

Porsche 911 Type 991.2 Carrera 2 GTS 2017 - 31 900 KM

No items found.

Porsche 911 Type 991.2 Carrera 2 GTS 2017

150,000 INCL. VAT
Mileage
31 900
km
Year
2017
Energy
Gasoline
Automobile available in
Lyon
Brand:
Porsche
Model:
911
Version:
991.2 Carrera 2 GTS
Gearbox:
PDK automatic transmission
DIN power :
335 KW (450 HP)
Color:
Racing yellow
Matching Numbers:
Yes
Equipment:
Racing Yellow exterior paint - Porsche Dynamic Light System Plus (PDLS+) - 20" Turbo S wheels in Satin Black - Satin Black monogram - Sport exhaust system in black - "Zunsport" radiator guard - 90-liter fuel tank - GTS Pack : black leather/alcantara with grey stitching - GTS monogram interior pack on headrests - Porsche signature on floor mats - 18-way adjustable sports seats with memory - Heated seats - Racing yellow inserts - Racing yellow seat belts - Racing yellow speedometer background - Pack Chrono Sport Plus with racing yellow background - Sport Design steering wheel - Front and rear parking assistance with reversing camera - Bose surround system - Speed limit display and cruise control - Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM) - Rear-wheel steering
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Anthony Chervin
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

  • Racing Yellow paint
  • Inserts, belts, meter base and Sport Chrono Pack Plus racing yellow base
  • 18-way adjustable sport seats with memory
  • 90-litre tank
  • zunsport protective grilles.  

In March 2017, Porsche expanded the range of its 911 991.2 with five new GTS variants: a Carrera 2 GTS (classic & cabriolet), a Carrera 4 GTS (classic and cabriolet) and a Targa 4 GTS. Halfway between a 911 GT3 and a 911 Turbo, the Carrera 2 GTS features a turbocharged 3-liter flat-6 engine developing a whopping 450 hp. Power is transmitted to the rear wheels via a PDK dual-clutch gearbox. Our Carrera 2 GTS cabriolet is the ideal compromise between the driving sensations of a rear-wheel drive car and the sound of the Flat 6, with your hair blowing in the wind.

This Porsche 911 Type 991 Phase 2 Cabriolet, in its magnificent racing yellow livery, was registered in February 2017 by its first owner in Germany. In 2019, it was imported to France, where its second owner acquired it. The bodywork in its original racing yellow hue is flawless. The interior, fitted with the GTS pack combining black leather and alcantara with several body-colored highlights, shows no apparent wear. The on-board instrumentation and infotainment system are in perfect working order.  

Mechanically, this model is powered by a 3.0L turbocharged 450 hp rear-wheel drive system. With only 31,900km on the clock to date, both the engine and the PDK automatic gearbox run smoothly and noiselessly during use. This Porsche 911 991.2 Carrera 2 GTS has been serviced in a Porsche center and then by a Porsche Gallo specialist (LG Motors), and was last serviced in July 2023 at 30,894 km. The original stamped logbook and all invoices have been available since its arrival in France. Tires and consumables are in good condition, so there's no need to worry about costs.

Here is the list of options and equipment available for this Porsche 911 GTS cabriolet:  

  • Racing Yellow exterior paint
  • Porsche Dynamic Light System Plus (PDLS+)
  • 20" Turbo S Satin Black wheels  
  • Satin Black Monogram
  • Sport exhaust system in black
  • Zunsport" radiator grille
  • 90-litre tank
  • GTS pack: black leather/alcantara with grey stitching
  • GTS monogram interior pack on headrests
  • Porsche signature on floor mats
  • 18-way adjustable sport seats with memory
  • Heated seats
  • Racing yellow inserts
  • Racing yellow belts
  • Yellow racing meter back
  • Pack Chrono Sport Plus racing yellow background
  • Sport Design steering wheel
  • FWD/REV parking assistance with reversing camera
  • Bose surround system
  • Speed limit display and cruise control
  • Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM)
  • Rear-wheel steering

Historical summary of the model

GTS, three letters standing for "Gran Turismo Sport", has embodied emotion and sportiness at Porsche for almost six decades. The 904 Carrera is the first car from the Stuttgart-based manufacturer to feature the GTS monogram. Designed by Ferdinand Alexander, known as "Butzi", the 180-hp two-seater with plastic bodywork and stripped-down interior scored a string of victories, including first place in the 1964 Targa Florio and second place in the 1965 Montecarlo Rally.

Until then, the GTS monogram was affixed to a single model designed in small series, the aim of which was to demonstrate that it was possible to adapt technology designed for motor racing to a car homologated for the road. Between 1980 and 1990, Porsche extended the GTS name to the 924 and 928 models, confirming the current positioning of GTS versions as sporty yet versatile vehicles. In 2007, it was the Cayenne, Porsche's highly successful 4x4, which took advantage of the GTS abbreviation, offering a 405 hp V8 in surprisingly comfortable comfort. It's not until 2010 that the GTS version appears on the 911 997 range, positioning itself as an alternative to the classic 911 Carrera and 911 Turbo. Finally, the GTS variant will be offered on the "Panamera" family sedan from 2011, on the Macan SUV in 2015, and more recently on Porsche's electric sports car: the Taycan.

On the 991.2 GTS version, the 911 benefits from the wide Carrera 4 bodywork and specific GT3-inspired bumpers. Active suspension (PASM), sport exhaust and sport chrono pack are standard. Suspension is firmer and 10 mm lower than that of a conventional 911 991, and the latter is powered by a turbocharged 3.0 Flat 6 that peaks at 450 hp.

Whereas in the past, the GTS designation represented additional comfort in a car with a sporting vocation, today it offers a unique driving experience with an ever higher level of comfort. It goes without saying that the 911 991.2 is the perfect compromise between the radicalism of a 911 GT3, the dynamism of a 911 Turbo and the comfort of a 911 Carrera.

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 766 32 10 08

Email:

anthony.chervin@carsup.io

Thank you for your interest! Your subscription has been taken into account!
An error occurred, please try again later or contact us directly by email at contact@carsup.io

close button responsive menu
AccueilConciergerieParkings sécurisésautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Porsche 911 Type 991.2 Carrera 2 GTS 2017 - 31 900 KM

No items found.

Porsche 911 Type 991.2 Carrera 2 GTS 2017

150 000 € TTC
Kilométrage
31 900
km
Année
2017
Énergie
Essence
Automobile disponible à
Lyon
Marque :
Porsche
Modèle :
911
Version :
991.2 Carrera 2 GTS
Boîte de vitesse :
Boîte de vitesses automatique PDK
Puissance DIN :
335 KW (450 Ch)
Couleur :
Jaune Racing
Matching Numbers :
Oui
Équipements :
Peinture extérieur Jaune Racing - Porsche Dynamic Light System Plus (PDLS+) - Jantes 20’’ Turbo S Noir Satin - Monogramme Noir Satin - Système d’échappement Sport en noir - Grille de protection radiateur « Zunsport » - Réservoir 90 litres - Pack GTS : cuir/alcantara noir avec surpiqûres grises - Pack intérieur monogramme GTS sur les appuie-têtes - Signature Porsche sur tapis de sol - Sièges sport réglables 18 positions à mémoire - Sièges chauffants - Inserts jaune racing - Ceintures jaune racing - Fond de compteur jaune racing - Pack Chrono Sport Plus fond jaune racing - Volant Sport Design - Assistance parking AV/AR avec caméra de recul - Bose surround system - Affichage des limitations de vitesse et régulateur de vitesse - Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM) - Roues arrière directrices
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Anthony Chervin
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

  • Peinture Jaune Racing
  • Inserts, Ceintures, fond de compteur et Pack Chrono Sport Plus fond jaune racing
  • Sièges sport réglables 18 positions à mémoire
  • Réservoir 90 litres
  • Grilles de protection zunsport.  

En mars 2017, Porsche étoffe la gamme de sa 911 991.2 en proposant cinq nouvelles déclinaisons de la GTS : une Carrera 2 GTS (classique & cabriolet), une Carrera 4 GTS (classique et cabriolet) ainsi qu’une Targa 4 GTS. À mi-chemin entre une 911 GT3 et une 911 Turbo, la Carrera 2 GTS offre un Flat 6 turbocompressé de 3 litres de cylindrées développant la bagatelle de 450 chevaux. La puissance couplée à une boîte PDK a double embrayage est transmise aux roues arrière sur cette version. Notre déclinaison Carrera 2 GTS cabriolet est le compromis idéal pour profiter pleinement des sensations de conduite d’une propulsion et de la sonorité du Flat 6, les cheveux au vent.

Cette Porsche 911 Type 991 Phase 2 Cabriolet, dans sa magnifique livrée jaune racing est immatriculée en février 2017 par son premier propriétaire en Allemagne. En 2019, elle est importée en France, où son second propriétaire en fait l’acquisition. La carrosserie dans sa teinte originale jaune racing ne présente aucun défaut. L’habitacle, équipé du pack GTS mêlant cuir et alcantara noir et plusieurs rappels couleur carrosserie ne présente aucune usure apparente. L’instrumentation de bord et l’info-divertissement fonctionnent parfaitement.  

Du côté mécanique, cet exemplaire possède la motorisation 3.0L turbo de 450 chevaux propulsés aux roues arrière. Avec à ce jour, seulement 31 900km au compteur, le moteur comme la boîte de vitesse automatique PDK fonctionne normalement sans aucun bruit pendant l’utilisation. Cette Porsche 911 991.2 Carrera 2 GTS a été entretenue en centre Porsche puis chez un spécialiste Porsche Gallo (LG Motors), la dernière révision est en date du mois de juillet 2023 à 30 894 km. Le carnet d’origine tamponné et toutes les factures sont disponibles depuis son arrivée en France. Les pneus et les consommables sont en bon état, aucun frais n’est donc à prévoir.

Voici la liste des options et équipements dont dispose cette Porsche 911 GTS cabriolet :  

  • Peinture extérieur Jaune Racing
  • Porsche Dynamic Light System Plus (PDLS+)
  • Jantes 20’’ Turbo S Noir Satin  
  • Monogramme Noir Satin
  • Système d’échappement Sport en noir
  • Grille de protection radiateur « Zunsport »
  • Réservoir 90 litres
  • Pack GTS : cuir/alcantara noir avec surpiqûres grises
  • Pack intérieur monogramme GTS sur les appuie-têtes
  • Signature Porsche sur tapis de sol
  • Sièges sport réglables 18 positions à mémoire
  • Sièges chauffants
  • Inserts jaune racing
  • Ceintures jaune racing
  • Fond de compteur jaune racing
  • Pack Chrono Sport Plus fond jaune racing
  • Volant Sport Design
  • Assistance parking AV/AR avec caméra de recul
  • Bose surround system
  • Affichage des limitations de vitesse et régulateur de vitesse
  • Porsche Active Suspension Management (PASM)
  • Roues arrière directrices

Résumé historique du modèle

GTS, trois lettres signifiant « Gran Turismo Sport » incarnant émotion et sportivité chez Porsche depuis près de six décennies. La 904 Carrera est la première automobile du constructeur de Stuttgart à intégrer le monogramme GTS. Designée par Ferdinand Alexander dit « Butzi », la biplace de 180 chevaux dotée d’une carrosserie en plastique et dont l’intérieur est réduit à l’essentiel enchaîne les victoires dont une première place sur la course de Targa Florio en 1964 et une seconde place au classement du Rallye de Montecarlo de 1965.

Si jusqu’alors, le monogramme GTS était apposé à un seul modèle conçu en petite série, dont l’objectif visait à démontrer qu’il était possible d’adapter la technologie conçue pour la course automobile sur une voiture homologuée pour la route. Entre 1980 et 1990, Porsche décline cette dénomination GTS sur les modèles 924 et 928, affirmant le positionnement actuel des versions GTS en tant que véhicules sportifs mais polyvalent. En 2007, c’est le Cayenne, le 4x4 à grand succès de Porsche qui profitera de l’abréviation GTS, proposant un V8 de 405 chevaux dans un confort surprenant. Ce n’est qu’en 2010 que la version GTS apparaît sur la gamme 911 997, elle se place comme alternative à la 911 Carrera classique et à la 911 Turbo. Enfin, La variante GTS sera proposée sur la berline familiale « Panamera » à partir de 2011, sur le SUV Macan en 2015, et plus récemment sur la sportive électrique de Porsche : la Taycan.

Sur la version 991.2 GTS, la 911 bénéficie de la carrosserie large des Carrera 4 et de boucliers spécifiques inspirés de la GT3. Les suspensions actives (PASM), l’échappement sport et le pack chrono sport sont quant à eux de série. Les suspensions sont plus fermes et abaissées de 10 mm en comparaison à une 911 991 classique et cette dernière reçoit un Flat 6 3.0 turbocompressé faisant culminer la puissance à 450 chevaux.

Si hier, la dénomination GTS représentait un confort supplémentaire dans une voiture à vocation sportive, aujourd’hui elle offre une expérience de conduite unique dans un niveau de confort toujours plus élevé. Il n’est pas sans dire que cette 911 991.2 s’illustre aujourd’hui comme le parfait compromis à la croisée des chemins entre la radicalité d’une 911 GT3, le dynamisme d’une 911 Turbo et le confort d’une 911 Carrera.

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 766 32 10 08

Email :

anthony.chervin@carsup.io

Merci ! Votre souscription a bien été prise en compte !
Une erreur est survenue, veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou nous contacter directement par email à contact@carsup.io