close button responsive menu
ReceptionSecure car parksServicesCars for saleby the wayContact

Porsche Cayman S 2017 - 63 900 km

No items found.

Porsche Cayman S 2017

71,900 € INCL. VAT
Mileage
63 900
km
Year
2017
Energy
Gasoline
Automobile available in
Orleans
Brand:
Porsche
Model:
Cayman
Version:
S
Gearbox:
Automatic PDK
DIN power :
257 kW (349 HP)
Color:
Graphite blue
Matching Numbers:
Equipment:
Parking assistance camera - Automatic air conditioning - Rain sensor - Reversing radar - Cruise control - Leather upholstery - Heated seats - Ventilated seats - Electric seats - Heated steering wheel - Bluetooth - Radio - Soundsystem - LED daytime running light - Speed limiter - Full LED headlights - Sport Pack - Sport suspension
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Vincent Feignon
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

- History of Porsche

- Numerous options

- Very good aesthetic condition

- Porsche review for sale

Our Porsche 718 Cayman S was delivered new in Luxembourg and put on the road on April 20, 2017. It was imported into France on July 26, 2021 and has had 3 French owners, including the current owner since August 22, 2023.

This example is in impeccable condition. In Graphite Blue, with black wheels, red brake calipers and black leather interior, our 718 Cayman S is as good as new.

Mechanically, its performance reflects its looks. The 2.5L, 4-cylinder engine developing 350 hp and 420 Nm, combined with the PDK gearbox, delivers a throaty growl and soars through the revs with disconcerting ease. It is serviced exclusively in Porsche Centers. We have a complete, stamped service book and numerous invoices. Last serviced in March 2024 at 63,000 km.

Here are the options and equipment available on our model:

- Heated and ventilated seats

- 20" Carrera S alloy wheels

- Speed regulator- Tempostat

- Blind spot assistance

- Porsche Active Suspension Management "PASM

- Alcantara heated multifunction sport steering wheel with GT sport crown, MOPPO pamat

- Anti-theft security with cabin surveillance

- Gradient tinted windshield

- Dual-zone automatic climate control

- Smoker's pack

- LED headlamps with PDLS+ Porsche Light System Plus

- Brightness pack

- Speed limit display

- Front and rear radar with reversing camera

- Servotronic Plus

- Electrically folding outside mirrors

- Navigation module for Porsche Communication Management

- Floor mats

- Brushed aluminum interior pack

- Alcantara gear selector

- Connect Plus Module

- Power-adjustable Sport Plus seats (2 settings)

- Anti-dazzle interior and exterior rearview mirror with rain sensor

- Sport Chrono Pack

- Black-painted wheels (satin finish)

- Sport exhaust system in Black

- Porsche badge on headrests

Historical summary of the model

To succeed the 981 generation Cayman and Boxster, Porsche unveils a new name, 718, in homage to the 1957 concept presented at Le Mans. This new name is officially presented at the 2016 Geneva International Motor Show with the 718 Boxster. It was quickly followed by the 718 Cayman and its S version, featuring a surprising return to the 4-cylinder engine. This choice confirms the tribute paid to the 1957 718, also equipped with a 4-cylinder engine.

Despite the loss of 2 cylinders on the engines of the entire 718 range, Porsche offers an increase in power compared to the previous generation. Displacements between 2 and 2.5 L develop 300 and 350 hp respectively, with an extra 25 hp for the Cayman S and its 2.5 L 4-cylinder. This new version is even more powerful, thanks in particular to the use of a variable-geometry turbocharger, previously used only on the 911 Turbo. The 4-cylinder engine of the 718Cayman S develops 420 Nm over a very wide rev range between 1,900 and 4,500 rpm, offering instant acceleration. The PDK gearbox and Sport Chrono package enhance performance, enabling the Cayman S to reach 285 km/h and accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in 4.2 seconds.

The design has also evolved, with compact proportions, pronounced air intakes and a lower silhouette. The front bumper is sharper and wider, and features new optics. The rear end has been redesigned, featuring a gloss black trim strip with Porsche lettering between the two lights. In practical terms, the new Cayman takes over only the trunk lid, roof and windscreen from its predecessor, and features over 70% new body parts.

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email:

contact@carsup.io

* mandatory field

close button responsive menu
AccueilParkings sécurisésServicesautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Porsche Cayman S 2017 - 63 900 km

No items found.

Porsche Cayman S 2017

71 900 € TTC
Kilométrage
63 900
km
Année
2017
Énergie
Essence
Automobile disponible à
Orléans
Marque :
Porsche
Modèle :
Cayman
Version :
S
Boîte de vitesse :
Automatique PDK
Puissance DIN :
257 kW (349 CH)
Couleur :
Bleu graphite
Matching Numbers :
Équipements :
Caméra d'aide au stationnement - Climatisation automatique - Détecteur de pluie - Radar de recul - Régulateur de vitesse - Sellerie cuir - Sièges chauffants - Sièges ventilés - Sièges électriques - Volant chauffant - Bluetooth - Radio - Soundsystem - LED phare de jour - Limiteur de vitesse - Phares Full LED - Pack Sport - Suspension sport
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Vincent Feignon
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

- Historique Porsche

- Nombreuses options

- Très bon état esthétique

- Révision Porsche faite pour la vente

Notre Porsche 718 Cayman S est livrée neuve au Luxembourg et mise en circulation le 20 avril 2017. Elle est importée en France le 26 juillet 2021 et connaît 3 propriétaires français, dont l’actuel propriétaire depuis le 22 août 2023.

Cet exemplaire se présente dans un état irréprochable. Dans une teinte Bleu Graphite, associée à des jantes noires, des étriers de frein rouges et un intérieur en cuir noir, notre 718 Cayman S est comme neuve.

Mécaniquement, son fonctionnement est à l’image de son état esthétique. Le 4 cylindres 2.5L développant 350 chevaux et 420 Nm, associé à la boîte PDK, offre un grondement rauque et s’envole dans les tours avec une facilité déconcertante. Son entretien est réalisé exclusivement en Centre Porsche. Nous disposons du carnet d’entretien complet tamponné et de nombreuses factures. La dernière révision est effectuée en mars 2024 à 63 000 KM.

Voici les options et équipements dont dispose notre exemplaire :

- Sièges chauffants et ventilés

- Jantes alliage 20" Carrera S

- Régulateur de vitesse- Tempostat

- Assistance d'angle morts

- Porsche Active Suspension Management "PASM"

- Volant Sport multifonction chauffant alcantara avec couronne sport GT, MOPPO pamat

- Sécurité antivol avec surveillance habitacle

- Pare-brise teinté dégradé

- Climatisation automatique bi-zone

- Pack fumeur

- Projecteurs à LED avec Porsche Light System Plus PDLS+

- Pack luminosité

- Affichage des limitations de vitesse

- Radars AV et AR avec caméra de recul

- Servotronic Plus

- Rétroviseurs extérieurs rabattables électriquement

- Module de navigation pour Porsche Communication Management

- Tapis de sol

- Pack intérieur Aluminium brossé

- Sélecteur de vitesse en Alcantara

- Module Connect Plus

- Sièges Sport Plus à réglages électrique (2 Réglages)

- Rétroviseur intérieur et extérieurs anti-éblouissement avec capteur de pluie

- Pack Sport Chrono

- Jantes Peintes en Noir (Finition satinée)

- Système d'échappement Sport en Noir

- Écusson Porsche sur les appuie-tête

Résumé historique du modèle

Pour succéder à la génération 981 de Cayman et Boxster,Porsche dévoile un nouveau patronyme en hommage au concept de 1957 présenté auMans, 718. Ce nouveau nom est officiellement présenté au Salon International del’Automobile de Genève en 2016 avec la 718 Boxster. Elle est rapidement suiviepar la 718 Cayman et sa version S, présentant toute une caractéristiqueétonnante, un retour au 4 cylindres. Ce choix vient confirmer l’hommage rendu àla 718 de 1957, elle aussi dotée d’un moteur 4 cylindres.

Malgré la perte de 2 cylindres sur les moteurs de l’ensemblede la gamme 718, Porsche offre une puissance en augmentation par rapport à laprécédente génération. Les cylindrées entre 2 et 2.5L développentrespectivement 300 et 350 chevaux, soit 25 chevaux supplémentaires pour laCayman S et son 4 cylindres 2.5L. Cette nouvelle version est toujours plusperformante, grâce notamment à l’utilisation d’un turbocompresseur à géométrievariable, utilisé jusqu’ici uniquement sur la 911 Turbo. Le 4 cylindres de la 718Cayman S développe 420 Nm sur une plage de régime très large entre 1 900et 4 500 tr/min, offrant des reprises instantanées. La boîte PDK et lepack Sport Chrono subliment les performances permettant à la Cayman Sd’atteindre les 285 km/h et de réaliser le 0 à 100km/h en 4,2 secondes.

Le design n’est pas en reste d’évolutions, avec desproportions compactes, des entrées d’air prononcées et une silhouette plusbasse. Le bouclier avant est plus marqué, plus large, et doté de nouveauxoptiques. L’arrière est redessiné, ornant notamment une baguette noir brillantavec l’inscription Porsche entre les deux feux. Concrètement, la nouvelleCayman reprend seulement le capot de coffre, le toit et le pare-brise de sadevancière, arborant plus de 70% de nouvelles pièces de carrosserie.

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email :

contact@carsup.io

* champ obligatoire