close button responsive menu
ReceptionSecure car parksServicesCars for saleby the wayContact

Toyota Yaris GR Pack Premium 2021 – 11 100 KM

No items found.

Toyota Yaris GR Pack Premium 2021

49,900 € INCL. VAT
Mileage
11 100
km
Year
2021
Energy
Gasoline
Automobile available in
Paris
Brand:
Toyota
Model:
Yaris
Version:
GR Premium Pack
Gearbox:
Manual 6-speed
DIN power :
194 KW (261 HP)
Color:
Eclipse Black
Matching Numbers:
Equipment:
Blind spot radar - Front and rear parking sensors - Head-up display - Navigation - "JBL" 8HP audio system - Ambient lighting - 15-spoke ENKEI wheels - Grey brake calipers
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Éric Lagarrigue
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

  • French origin
  • First hand
  • As new
  • Premium Pack version 

Our Toyota Yaris GR was delivered new in France and put on the road on September 27, 2021. It has only had one owner since delivery.  

This Yaris GR is presented in mint condition, in keeping with its very low mileage of 10,800 KM. It is configured in Eclipse Black, with black 15-spoke Enkei wheels and black leather bucket seats. A scratch on the front bumper and on a wheel will be taken up for sale.  

Mechanically, its performance is beyond reproach. The 3-cylinder, 1.6L, 261 hp engine, combined with a 6-speed manual gearbox, sings and performs like new. Maintenance is carried out exclusively at the Toyota Paris 17 center. Invoices and full service history are available. The last service was carried out in September 2023.

Here are the options and equipment available for this Toyota Yaris GR :

  • Blind spot radar
  • Front and rear parking radars
  • Head-up display
  • Navigation
  • JBL 8HP audio system
  • Mood lighting
  • 15-spoke ENKEI wheels
  • Grey brake calipers

Historical summary of the model

Since 2015, Toyota has returned to the sports and competition car market with a vengeance. Following the announcement of its return to the WRC World Rally Championship, the project to build a sports car totally inspired by racing is becoming palpable. This desire is notably rooted in a first model produced since 2012 and built in collaboration with Subaru, the GT86. The creation of the Gazoo Racing team enables Toyota to enter and win numerous categories, from endurance to WRC and rally-raid. This new activity is also helping to develop Toyota's sports range, with the first Gazoo Racing model unveiled in 2018, the GR Supra. The result of a collaboration between BMW and Toyota, it introduces the GR signature to the sports car market.

The design of a 100% Toyota car is set to take part in the WRC season in 2020. The GR Yaris will emerge from the Japanese workshops, a version far removed from the Yaris Hybrid. Specially designed to take part in the WRC, with all the requirements in force, the GR Yaris will not, however, make any start, due to the cancellation of the 2020 season as a result of the pandemic. Toyota nevertheless decided to market its model for road use. With only 3 doors, all-wheel drive and a 3-cylinder 1.6 L turbo engine, the GR Yaris still meets WRC standards.  

It is available in two versions. The first, called the Premium Pack, emphasizes driving comfort and offers additional driving amenities. It naturally retains the bucket seats, carbon-fiber-reinforced plastic roof and all-wheel drive, but also features GPS navigation, parking and blind spot radars, a JBL audio system and a head-up display. The second version is performance-oriented. Named Track, it benefits from forged aluminum wheels 2 kilograms lighter, limited-slip differentials, stiffened suspension and Michelin Pilot Sport 4S tires. The Yaris's 1,280 kg of weight can be carried along by more than 261 horsepower. Its agile 4-wheel drive and short-ratio gearbox make it a real pleasure to drive, with a true racing pedigree.  

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email:

contact@carsup.io

* mandatory field

close button responsive menu
AccueilParkings sécurisésServicesautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Toyota Yaris GR Pack Premium 2021 – 11 100 KM

No items found.

Toyota Yaris GR Pack Premium 2021

49 900 € TTC
Kilométrage
11 100
km
Année
2021
Énergie
Essence
Automobile disponible à
Paris
Marque :
Toyota
Modèle :
Yaris
Version :
GR Pack Premium
Boîte de vitesse :
Manuelle 6 rapports
Puissance DIN :
194 KW (261 Ch)
Couleur :
Noir Eclipse
Matching Numbers :
Équipements :
Radars d’angle mort - Radars stationnement AV/AR - Affichage tête-haute - Navigation - Système Audio « JBL » 8HP - Eclairage d’ambiance - Jantes ENKEI 15 branches - Etriers de frein gris
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Éric Lagarrigue
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

  • Origine Française
  • Première main
  • Etat neuf
  • Version Pack Premium 

Notre Toyota Yaris GR est livrée neuve en France et mise en circulation le 27 septembre 2021. Elle ne connaît qu’un seul propriétaire depuis sa livraison.  

Cette Yaris GR se présente dans un état neuf, en accord avec son très faible kilométrage de 10 800 KM. Elle est configurée dans une teinte Noir Eclipse, associée à des jantes Enkei à 15 branches noires et des sièges baquets en cuir noir. Une rayure sur le pare-chocs avant et sur une jante seront reprises pour la vente.  

Côté mécanique, son fonctionnement est irréprochable. Le 3 cylindres d’1.6L développant 261 chevaux, associé à une boîte de vitesses manuelle à 6 rapports chante et délivre ses performances comme au premier jour. L’entretien est réalisé exclusivement dans le centre Toyota Paris 17. Les factures et l’historique complet sont disponibles. La dernière révision est effectuée en septembre 2023.

Voici les options et les équipements dont dispose cette Toyota Yaris GR :

  • Radars d’angle mort
  • Radars stationnement AV/AR
  • Affichage tête-haute
  • Navigation
  • Système Audio « JBL » 8HP
  • Eclairage d’ambiance
  • Jantes ENKEI 15 branches
  • Etriers de frein gris

Résumé historique du modèle

Depuis 2015, Toyota revient en force sur le marché des voitures de sport et de compétition. Après l’annonce de son retour au Championnat du monde des rallyes WRC, le projet de construire une voiture de sport totalement inspirée de la course devient palpable. Cette volonté prend notamment racine dans un premier modèle produit depuis 2012 et construit en collaboration avec Subaru, la GT86. La création de l’écurie Gazoo Racing permet à Toyota de s’inscrire et de s’imposer dans de nombreuses catégories, de l’endurance au WRC en passant par le rallye-raid. Cette nouvelle activité permet également de développer la gamme sportive de Toyota, avec un premier modèle signé Gazoo Racing dévoilé en 2018, la GR Supra. Née d’une collaboration entre BMW et Toyota, elle introduit concrètement la patte GR sur le marché des sportives.

La conception d’une voiture 100% Toyota est prévue pour participer à la saison de WRC en 2020. C’est la GR Yaris qui sortira des ateliers Nippons, une version bien éloignée de la Yaris Hybride. Conçue spécialement pour participer au WRC, avec toutes les exigences en vigueur, la GR Yaris ne prendra pourtant aucun départ, faute à une saison 2020 annulée suite à la pandémie. Toyota décide malgré tout de commercialiser son modèle pour un usage routier. Avec 3 portes seulement, une transmission intégrale et un moteur 3 cylindres turbo 1.6 L, la GR Yaris répond toujours aux normes WRC.  

Elle est proposée en deux versions. La première, dénommée Pack Premium, insiste sur le confort de conduite et offre des agréments supplémentaires pour la conduite. Elle conserve évidemment les sièges baquets, le pavillon en plastique renforcé de fibres de carbone ou la transmission intégrale, mais dispose également d’une navigation GPS, de radars de stationnement et d’angle mort, d’un système audio JBL et d’un affichage tête haute. La seconde version est-elle orientée vers la performance. Nommée Track, elle bénéficie de jantes en alu forgé plus légères de 2 kilogrammes, de différentiels à glissement limités, d’une suspension raidit et de pneus Michelin Pilot Sport 4S. Les performances sont au rendez-vous avec plus de 261 chevaux qui emmènent les 1280 kg de la Yaris. Son agilité grâce aux 4 roues motrices et sa boîte à rapports courts en font une auto des plus agréable à piloter, dotée d’une véritable filiation avec la compétition automobile.  

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email :

contact@carsup.io

* champ obligatoire