close button responsive menu
HomeConciergesecured car storagecars for saleAbout usContact

Accompaniment in the sale of exceptional cars

Do you want to part with your exceptional car without having to worry about tedious procedures? Carsup offers you a sales support service that allows you to sell your car without any constraints and at its fair value.

Aston Martin car in front
1
The amount

First, we define together the amount that will be paid to you once the sale is finalized.

2
Enhancement

Then, our professional photographer completes a photoshoot and a video presentation, showroom style, accompanied by a detailed announcement tracing the history of the model and its specificities.

3
Broadcasting of the ad

The advertisement is then published on various commercial platforms as well as on our website, with a detailed advertisement describing the history of the model and its specificities. In addition, the vehicle is automatically offered to all our customers in concierge.

4
Legal formalities and payment

Once the payment has been received and secured in full, Carsup will pay you the amount due. Carsup will take care of all the legal formalities involved in the transfer of the vehicle and will deliver it to the new owner's place of residence.

Through our professional network of partner garages and our concierge service clientele who is inclined to regular vehicle changes, we are able to quickly find potential buyers. We then contact the potential buyers and provide them with the technical details and specifications of the model. Finally we engage in negotiations (financial and practical) with the buyer, in accordance with the selling price we have jointly defined.

Logo Cars Up concierge car exception black
Exceptional car hood Porsche

Sell your exceptional car without constraints

Thank you for your interest! Your subscription has been taken into account!
An error occurred, please try again later or contact us directly by email at contact@carsup.io

close button responsive menu
AccueilConciergerieServicesautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Accompagnement à la vente

Vous souhaitez vous séparer de votre automobile d'exception sans avoir à vous soucier de démarches fastidieuses ? Carsup vous propose un service d'accompagnement à la vente vous permettant de vendre votre auto sans contraintes et à sa juste valeur.

Voiture Aston Martin devant
1
Le montant

Premièrement, nous définissons ensemble le montant qui vous sera versé une fois la vente entérinée.

2
Mise en valeur

Ensuite, notre photographe professionnel réalise un shooting photo et une vidéo de présentation type "showroom" accompagné d'une annonce détaillée retraçant l'histoire du modèle et ses spécificités.

3
Diffusion de l'annonce

L'annonce est ensuite diffusée sur diverses plateformes de commerce ainsi que sur notre site internet, annonce détaillée retraçant l'histoire  du modèle et ses spécificités. De plus, le véhicule est automatiquement proposée à l'ensemble de nos clients en conciergerie.

4
Formalités légales et paiement

Une fois l'intégralité du paiement sécurisé et réceptionné, Carsup vous gratifie la somme due. Carsup prend en charge l'ensemble des formalités légales qui entérinent la cession du véhicule et assure sa livraison jusqu'au lieu de résidence du nouveau propriétaire.

À travers notre réseau professionnel de garages partenaires et à notre clientèle de conciergerie encline à des changements de véhicules réguliers, nous sommes capables de trouver rapidement des acheteurs potentiels. Nous entrons ensuite en contact avec les potentiels acquéreurs à qui nous communiquons les détails techniques et spécificités du modèle. Nous engageons ensuite des négociations (financières et pratiques) avec l'acquéreur, en accord avec le prix de vente que nous avions conjointement défini.

Logo Cars Up conciergerie automobile d'exception noir
Capot voiture exception Porsche

Vendez votre automobile d'exception sans contraintes

Merci ! Votre souscription a bien été prise en compte !
Une erreur est survenue, veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou nous contacter directement par email à contact@carsup.io