close button responsive menu
ReceptionSecure car parksServicesCars for saleby the wayContact

Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid Platinum Edition 2022 – 14 800 KM

No items found.

Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid Platinum Edition 2022

113,000 INCL. VAT
Mileage
14 800
km
Year
2022
Energy
Hybrid
Automobile available in
Marseille
Brand:
Porsche
Model:
Cayenne
Version:
E-Hybrid Platinum Edition
Gearbox:
8-speed automatic
DIN power :
344 KW (462 HP)
Color:
Jet Black
Matching Numbers:
Equipment:
Carbon mirror caps - Panoramic roof - Heated front seats - Carbon inserts on front panel - 360° camera - Matrix LED lights - Illuminated door sill - 8 position seat comfort pack - Matte Black wheels - Alcantara headliner - Sport Chrono Plus pack - Mirror link Carplay AppleCarplay - Aluminium pack - Connect Plus pack - Aluminium door sill strip - Front & Rear parking assist + Multifunction camera - PDLS Directional LED headlamps - Head-up display - 100L fuel tank - Interior lighting pack - Multifunction steering wheel + Paddles - BOSE Audio pack - Leather/aluminum gearshift - Electrically heated shape memory Sports seats - Alcantara headlining - Full leather upholstery - Dashboard with stitching - Leather door panels
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Jean-Baptiste Carta
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

  • As new
  • Very low mileage  
  • First hand
  • Porsche Approved 2025 Warranty

Our Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid Platinum Edition was delivered new in France and put on the road on December 19, 2022. Its current owner is the sole owner to date.  

This example is presented in pristine, like-new condition. Configured in a Jet Black color, combined with black RS Spyder Design wheels, exterior carbon elements, black leather-lined interior and Platinum Satin elements, this Porsche Cayenne is completely flawless.  

Mechanically, its performance is beyond reproach. The 340 hp 3.0 L V6 Turbo engine, combined with a 100 kW electric motor, delivers 462 hp with the help of the 8-speed Tiptronic gearbox with disconcerting ease. This model is covered by a Porsche Approved warranty until 2025. Full invoices are available.  

Here are the options and equipment available on our model:

  • Carbon mirror caps
  • Panoramic roof
  • Heated front seats
  • Carbon inserts on front panel
  • 360° camera
  • Matrix LED lights
  • Light post threshold
  • 8-position seat comfort pack
  • Black matte wheels
  • Alcantara roof
  • Chrono Sport Plus Pack
  • Mirror link Carplay AppleCarplay
  • Aluminium Pack
  • Connect Plus Pack
  • Aluminium door sill strip
  • Front & Rear parking assistance + Multifunction camera
  • PDLS Directional LED headlamps
  • Head-up display
  • Fuel tank 100L
  • Interior lighting pack
  • Multifunction steering wheel + Paddles
  • BOSE Audio Pack
  • Leather/aluminum gearshift lever
  • Electrically heated sports seats with memory foam
  • Alcantara headliner
  • Full leather upholstery
  • Dashboard with stitching
  • Leather door panels

Historical summary of the model

In the 1990s, Porsche's financial stability was more than precarious. The company relied on its two successful models, the inevitable 911 and the recently launched Boxster. However, the sale of these two models was not enough to ensure Porsche's future, forcing the brand to think of a new solution. In 1991-1992, only 23,060 cars were sold.  

Porsche's American distributor and management are considering building an off-road vehicle. This solution is in line with Ferry Porsche's ideas in 1989, when he said, "If we build an off-road model to our quality standards, and it has a Porsche badge on the front, people will buy it." The decision was made to develop an SUV that was not only sporty, but also competitive with existing off-road models.  

Requiring very specific expertise, Porsche undertook this new task in collaboration with Volkswagen as part of the "Colorado" project. The newcomer, named Cayenne, shares its platform with the VW Touareg. A production site was built in Leipzig in 1999, and the final production was to take place in Saxony. The Cayenne is equipped with a V8 engine. Power levels soon soar, with the S version boasting 340 hp and the Turbo version 450 hp. The Cayenne makes its world debut at the Paris Motor Show in September 2002.

Unsurprisingly, some customers cried scandal, denouncing a model that ran strictly counter to the brand's philosophy. However, the figures proved Porsche right, with no fewer than 276,652 examples of the first generation sold, or 35,000 a year. The symbolic million mark was surpassed a few years later, thanks to numerous generations.  

In 2022, the brand continues to evolve its SUV, notably by introducing its hybrid technology. The Cayenne Coupé E-Hybrid responds to the industry context of reduced carbon emissions. Porsche combines a 3.0-liter V6 turbo engine with an electric motor, delivering 462 horsepower in ever more impressive comfort. An eight-speed transmission completes the driving experience. An exclusive "Platinum Edition" series is also offered, with specific Platinum Satin elements, notably in the front grille, Porsche lettering or the Cayenne logo at the rear. Specific 21-inch RS Spyder Design wheels are also available.

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email:

contact@carsup.io

* mandatory field

close button responsive menu
AccueilParkings sécurisésServicesautomobiles en venteà proposContact

Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid Platinum Edition 2022 – 14 800 KM

No items found.

Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid Platinum Edition 2022

113 000 € TTC
Kilométrage
14 800
km
Année
2022
Énergie
Hybride
Automobile disponible à
Marseille
Marque :
Porsche
Modèle :
Cayenne
Version :
E-Hybrid Platinum Edition
Boîte de vitesse :
Automatique 8 rapports
Puissance DIN :
344 KW (462 Ch)
Couleur :
Jet Black
Matching Numbers :
Équipements :
Coques de rétroviseurs en carbone - Toit panoramique - Sièges avant chauffant - Inserts carbone sur la face avant - Caméra 360 - Feux LED matriciels - Seuil de poste lumineux - Pack confort siège 8 positions - Jantes Noires Mat - Pavillon alcantara - Pack Chrono Sport Plus - Mirror link Carplay AppleCarplay - Pack Aluminium - Pack Connect Plus - Baguette de seuil de porte en alu - Assistance parking Avant & Arrière + Caméra Multifonctions - PDLS Projecteurs LED directionnels - Affichage tête haute - Réservoir carburant 100L - Pack Eclairage intérieur - Volant multifonctions + Palettes - Pack Audio BOSE - Levier de vitesse cuir/alu - Sièges Sports électriques chauffants à mémoire de forme - Ciel de toit en Alcantara - Sellerie en cuir complet - Tableau de bord avec surpiqûres - Panneaux de portes en cuir
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Jean-Baptiste Carta
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

  • Etat neuf
  • Très faible kilométrage  
  • Première main
  • Garantie Porsche Approved 2025

Notre Porsche Cayenne E-Hybrid Platinum Edition est livrée neuve en France et mise en circulation le 19 décembre 2022. Son propriétaire actuel est l’unique propriétaire jusqu’à aujourd’hui.  

Cet exemplaire se présente dans un état irréprochable, comparable à un état neuf. Configuré dans une teinte Jet Black, associée à des jantes RS Spyder Design noires, des éléments en carbone extérieurs, un habitacle revêtu de cuir noir et des éléments en Platinum Satin, ce Porsche Cayenne est totalement dénué de défaut.  

Mécaniquement, son fonctionnement est irréprochable. Le moteur V6 Turbo de 3.0 L de 340 Ch, combiné à un moteur électrique de 100 KW, permet de délivrer 462 chevaux avec l’aide de la boîte Tiptronic à 8 rapports dans une facilité déconcertante. Cet exemplaire possède une garantie Porsche Approved jusqu’en 2025. La totalité des factures est disponible.  

Voici les options et les équipements dont dispose notre exemplaire :

  • Coques de rétroviseurs en carbone
  • Toit panoramique
  • Sièges avant chauffant
  • Inserts carbone sur la face avant
  • Caméra 360
  • Feux LED matriciels
  • Seuil de poste lumineux
  • Pack confort siège 8 positions
  • Jantes Noires Mates
  • Pavillon alcantara
  • Pack Chrono Sport Plus
  • Mirror link Carplay AppleCarplay
  • Pack Aluminium
  • Pack Connect Plus
  • Baguette de seuil de porte en alu
  • Assistance parking Avant & Arrière + Caméra Multifonctions
  • PDLS Projecteurs LED directionnels
  • Affichage tête haute
  • Réservoir carburant 100L
  • Pack Eclairage intérieur
  • Volant multifonctions + Palettes
  • Pack Audio BOSE
  • Levier de vitesse cuir/alu
  • Sièges Sports électriques chauffants à mémoire de forme
  • Ciel de toit en Alcantara
  • Sellerie en cuir complet
  • Tableau de bord avec surpiqûres
  • Panneaux de portes en cuir

Résumé historique du modèle

Dans les années 1990, la stabilité financière de Porsche est plus que précaire. L’entreprise s’appuie sur ses deux modèles à succès, l’inévitable 911 et la Boxster, récemment commercialisée. Cependant, la vente de ces deux modèles ne suffit pas pour assurer la pérennité de Porsche, obligeant la marque à réfléchir à une nouvelle solution. Au cours de l’année 1991-1992, seulement 23 060 voitures sont vendues.  

Le distributeur américain de Porsche et la direction envisagent la construction d’un véhicule tout terrain. Cette solution rejoint les idées de Ferry Porsche en 1989, qui disait alors : "Si nous construisons un modèle tout-terrain selon nos normes de qualité, et qu'il porte un écusson Porsche à l'avant, les gens l'achèteront." La décision est prise de développer un SUV, non seulement sportif, mais également concurrentiel par rapport aux modèles tout terrains déjà existants.  

Nécessitant une expertise bien particulière, Porsche entreprend cette nouvelle tâche en collaboration avec Volkswagen dans le cadre du projet « Colorado ». La nouvelle venue, nommée Cayenne, partage alors sa plateforme avec le Touareg VW. Un site de production est construit en 1999 à Leipzig, et la finalité de la production sera réalisée en Saxe. Le Cayenne est pourvu d’un moteur V8. Les puissances s’envolent rapidement avec les versions S, dotées de 340 chevaux, et la version Turbo, avec 450 chevaux. La première mondiale du Cayenne est effectuée au Mondial de l’Automobile de Paris en septembre 2002.

Sans grande surprise, une partie de la clientèle crie au scandale et dénonce un modèle rigoureusement contraire à la philosophie de la marque. Les chiffres donneront pourtant raison à Porsche avec pas moins de 276 652 exemplaires vendus de sa première génération, soit 35 000 par an. La barre symbolique du million est dépassée quelques années plus tard grâce aux nombreuses générations.  

En 2022, la marque continue de faire évoluer son SUV, en introduisant notamment sa technologie hybride. Le Cayenne Coupé E-Hybrid répond au contexte de l’industrie, incitant à la réduction des émissions de carbone. Porsche combine un moteur V6 turbo de 3.0 litres à un moteur électrique, permettant d’atteindre 462 chevaux dans un confort toujours plus impressionnant. Une transmission à huit rapports complète l’expérience de conduite. Une série exclusive « Platinum Edition » est également proposée avec des éléments spécifiques en Platinum Satin, notamment dans la calandre avant, le lettrage Porsche ou le sigle Cayenne à l’arrière. Des jantes RS Spyder Design de 21 pouces spécifiques sont également présentes.

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 1 89 47 00 43

Email :

contact@carsup.io

* champ obligatoire