close button responsive menu
HomeConciergesecured car storagecars for saleAbout usContact

BMW 3.0 CSi (E9) 1973 – 88 500 KM

No items found.

BMW 3.0 CSi (E9) 1973

75,000 INCL. VAT
Mileage
88 500
km
Year
1973
Energy
Gasoline
Automobile available in
Lyon
Brand:
BMW
Model:
3.0 CSi
Version:
E9
Gearbox:
Manual 4-speed
DIN power :
149 KW (200 HP)
Color:
Atlantic Blau
Matching Numbers:
Equipment:
Are you interested in this model?
This car has been sold
Looking for a similar model?
Photo manager responsible for vehicle sales
Contact
Anthony Chervin
,
expert at Carsup

Singularity of the car

  •   Excellent aesthetic and mechanical condition
  •   Carte grise collection
  •   Atlantic Blau paint

Our BMW 3.0 CSi was delivered new in 1973 in Germany. It has subsequently had 4 owners, the last of whom was French in 2020. Our BMW 3.0 CSi is in remarkable overall condition, with the bodywork fully restored and completely free of corrosion. The cream leather interior has been completely refurbished to match the Atlantic Blau exterior. The original chrome, aluminum trim, aluminum wheels and hubcaps, as well as the dashboard and other interior and exterior accessories, are also in perfect condition.

Our BMW 3.0 CSi works perfectly. The 200 hp 3.0-liter six-cylinder engine, combined with the 4-speed manual gearbox, still delivers astonishing performance. It has benefited from regular maintenance. The most recent work carried out included replacing the shock absorbers (Bilstein B6), draining the engine, gearbox and axle, and having the hoses, spark plugs and wiring harness replaced by a specialist. A new complete overhaul will be carried out prior to sale.

Historical summary of the model

The BMW 3.0 CSi, presented at the 1971 Geneva Motor Show, belongs to the E9 coupé series, inaugurated by the 2800 CS in 1968.

Like all E9 coupes, the 3.0 CSi's elegant bodywork is characterized by the absence of a center pillar, so that when the 4 windows are lowered, you benefit from a full side opening.

This feature was already present on previous 2000 C and CS coupes, whose bodywork was also produced by the Karmann bodybuilder.

Under the hood of the 3.0 CSi, we find the excellent 3.0-liter in-line six-cylinder engine in its best version, developing 200 hp thanks to the addition of Bosch D-Jetronic fuel injection instead of the two carburetors of the 3.0 CS.

The 3.0 CSi's performance remains quite exceptional for a comfortable, luxurious coupé of this era. 220 km/h top speed and less than 8 seconds from 0 to 100 km/h are figures that are still relevant today.

High-quality, modern design allows you to exploit this performance in complete safety, with independent front and rear suspension, four-wheel disc brakes and power steering for excellent handling and outstanding roadholding.

Remarkably finished, upholstered in leather (as in our example) or thick velvet, the bright, luxurious interior of the 3.0 CSi is a true invitation to travel. The comprehensive dashboard is clad in wood across the entire width, in line with the door trim.

Produced until 1975, the 3.0 CS and CSi were replaced in the same year by the new E24, 630 CS and 633 CSi coupés.

Long considered a classic, the 3.0 CSi is increasingly sought after by collectors and enthusiasts of both distinguished and sporty automobiles.

FINANCING

A car to finance?

Enter all your financing information now and receive an agreement in principle and all related information immediately.

Other information

Europe's leading car concierge service, Carsup supports its customers in the purchase, care and sale of their vehicles, from classic cars to modern supercars. Aspiring to excellence, our passionate specialists make it a point of honor to select models with crystal-clear histories and rigorously maintained.

Please note that we offer all new owners the possibility of storing their acquisition free of charge for a period of one month in the Carsup parking lot of their choice (Paris, Orleans, Fontainebleau, Brussels, Bordeaux, Geneva, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Geneva, London, Le Mans, Antwerp).

The Carsup sales team welcomes you by appointment.
12-month warranty and possible extension.
Virtual and physical visit / home delivery possible.

Contact us about this model:

Phone number:

+33 766 32 10 08

Email:

anthony.chervin@carsup.io

Thank you for your interest! Your subscription has been taken into account!
An error occurred, please try again later or contact us directly by email at contact@carsup.io

close button responsive menu
AccueilConciergerieParkings sécurisésautomobiles en venteà proposContact

BMW 3.0 CSi (E9) 1973 – 88 500 KM

No items found.

BMW 3.0 CSi (E9) 1973

75 000 € TTC
Kilométrage
88 500
km
Année
1973
Énergie
Essence
Automobile disponible à
Lyon
Marque :
BMW
Modèle :
3.0 CSi
Version :
E9
Boîte de vitesse :
Manuelle 4 rapports
Puissance DIN :
149 KW (200 Ch)
Couleur :
Atlantic Blau
Matching Numbers :
Équipements :
Ce modèle vous intéresse ?
Cette auto a été vendue
Vous cherchez un modèle similaire ?
Photo gestionnaire responsable vente véhicule
Contactez
Anthony Chervin
,
expert chez Carsup

Singularité de l'exemplaire

  •   Excellent état de conservation esthétique et mécanique
  •   Carte grise collection
  •   Peinture Atlantic Blau

Notre BMW 3.0 CSi est livrée neuve en 1973 en Allemagne. Elle a connu par la suite 4 propriétaires, dont le dernier français en 2020. Notre BMW 3.0 CSi se présente dans un état général remarquable, la carrosserie a été entièrement restaurée et est totalement exempte de corrosion. L’intérieur en cuir crème entièrement refait s’accorde parfaitement avec la teinte extérieure Atlantic Blau. Les chromes, baguettes aluminium, jantes aluminium et enjoliveurs d’origine ainsi que le tableau de bord et les autres accessoires intérieurs et extérieurs sont également en parfait état.

Notre BMW 3.0 CSi fonctionne parfaitement. Le six cylindres 3.0 litres de 200 chevaux associé à la boite manuelle 4 rapports offre toujours des performances étonnantes. Elle a bénéficié d’un entretien régulier. Les derniers travaux effectués ont porté sur le remplacement des amortisseurs (Bilstein B6), la vidange du moteur, boîte et pont, le remplacement des durites, des bougies et du faisceau effectué chez un spécialiste. Une nouvelle révision complète sera effectuée pour la vente.

Résumé historique du modèle

La BMW 3.0 CSi, présentée en 1971 lors du salon de l’automobilede Genève, appartient à la série des coupés E9, inaugurée par la 2800 CS en1968.

Comme tous les coupés E9, la 3.0 CSi se distingue parl’élégance de sa carrosserie, caractérisée par l’absence de montant central.Ainsi, lorsque les 4 vitres sont abaissées, on profite d’une ouverture latéralecomplète.

Cette particularité était déjà présente sur les coupés2000 C et CS précédents dont la carrosserie était également réalisée par lecarrossier Karmann.

Sous le capot de la 3.0 CSi, nous trouvons l’excellentsix cylindres en ligne 3,0 litres dans sa meilleure version développant 200chevaux grâce à l’apport de l’injection Bosch D-Jetronic, en lieu et place des deuxcarburateurs de la 3.0 CS.

Les performances de 3.0 CSi restent assezexceptionnelles pour un confortable et luxueux coupé de cette époque. 220 km/hen vitesse de pointe et moins de 8 secondes de 0 à 100 km/h restent des chiffresencore d’actualité.

Une conception moderne et de grande qualité autorise d’exploiterces performances en toute sécurité : suspensions indépendantes à l'avantet à l'arrière, freins à disque aux quatre roues et direction assistée, luiconférant une excellente maniabilité et une remarquable tenue de route.

Remarquablement fini, garni de cuir (c’est le cas denotre exemplaire) ou d’un épais velours, l’habitacle lumineux et luxueux de la3.0 CSi est une véritable invitation au voyage. Le tableau de bord, trèscomplet, est revêtu de bois sur toute la largeur, dans le prolongement desboiseries des contre-portes.

Produite jusqu'en 1975, les 3.0 CS et CSi sontremplacées la même année par les nouveaux coupés E24, 630 CS et 633 CSi.

Considérée depuis longtemps comme un grand classique,la 3.0 CSi est de plus en plus recherchée par les collectionneurs et amateurs d’automobilesdistinguées autant que sportives.

FINANCEMENT

Une automobile à financer ?

Saisissez dès maintenant toutes les informations relatives à votre financement et recevez immédiatement un accord de principe et toutes les informations associées.

Autres informations

Première conciergerie automobile d’Europe, Carsup accompagne ses clients dans l’achat, la conciergerie et la vente de leurs véhicules, qu’il s’agisse d’autos de collection ou de supercars modernes. Aspirant à l’excellence, nos spécialistes passionnés mettent un point d’honneur à sélectionner des modèles à l’historique limpide et rigoureusement entretenus.

Veuillez noter que nous offrons à tous les nouveaux propriétaires la possibilité de stocker gratuitement leur acquisition pour une durée d’un mois dans le parking Carsup de leur choix (Paris, Orléans, Fontainebleau, Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Genève, Nice, Marseille, Lyon, Genève, Londres, Le Mans, Anvers).

L'équipe commerciale de Carsup vous accueille sur rendez-vous.
Garantie de 12 mois et extension possible.
Visite virtuelle et physique / livraison à domicile possible.

Nous contacter à propos de ce modèle :

Téléphone :

+33 766 32 10 08

Email :

anthony.chervin@carsup.io

Merci ! Votre souscription a bien été prise en compte !
Une erreur est survenue, veuillez réessayer ultérieurement ou nous contacter directement par email à contact@carsup.io